HERO Force Box Set: Books Seven, Eight and Shattered SEALs: Book One

Kidnapped by the SEAL

Navy SEAL Noah Ryker thinks he’s prepared for anything when he goes to his sister’s condo on Hilton Head Island to deal with her death. But he stops to be a good Samaritan and finds himself in desperate need of medical attention in a town that’s been evacuated for an approaching hurricane.

Dr. Hannah Fielding just wanted to get her son Brady home before the storm when a last minute stop at a corner store throws her life careening into the desperate SEAL’s. But their paths are about to collide on a much grander scale, one that will threaten both their lives and everything they believed to be true.

Forever with the SEAL

Trevor “Hawk” Hawkins and Olivia Grayson are finally going to marry, but she’s finishing up a film before they say “I do.” When someone starts stalking her, Hawk must go overseas to protect the woman he loves—but a ghost from his past may draw him away from HERO Force forever.

Protecting his Witness: Shattered SEALs Book One

Scientist Summer Daniels is a witness to a bombing by an ex-employee who now wants her dead. Luke “Wiseman” Arroyo is a broken Navy SEAL who’s given up on redemption. On the verge of quitting HERO Force, Luke must stay and protect Summer while they work together to find a rare element stolen during the attack on her family’s company—but he’s hiding a bombshell secret that could detonate a lot more than the explosive chemistry between them.

Leave a Comment:

Uncoria says August 18, 2022

It can be argued that it is not really great to be so preoccupied with happiness however. stromectol msd

AnnaQualk says September 15, 2022

albenza 200 mg

MiclBop says September 18, 2022

cheap viagra india

MiclBop says September 19, 2022

ed chewables

AmyQualk says September 19, 2022

fildena cost

JimQualk says September 22, 2022

synthroid 15mcg

JasonQualk says September 25, 2022

viagra us

Add Your Reply